No Better Time For A Post Than 4 AM, Right?

That’s what I thought.

So basically, my sister and I helped my dad out with some moving today, and we ate dinner in their “new” house (long story) camping-style. Meaning, we had one stove burner, one pound of hamburger, some hamburger buns, and chips. Deep-fried potato chips, yep. No salad whatsoever. Gosh, why am I so freaked out by this?

That was almost twelve hours ago, and since then all I’ve eaten is a couple dates, some cherries, and a banana with peanut butter. Is that a lot? Of course, I never feel like eating when awake in the wee hours of the morning.

I’m not an insomniac. Psh, no.. not to jinx it or anything, but as soon as my head hits the pillow.. I’m out! Day or night, it don’t matta! But today I decided the day I’m leaving for college, and today I realized I only have a month and two weeks left in this house. A month and two weeks until I enter the world! I’m as excited as a squirrel on a sailboat and I just don’t want to sleep! I’ve been writing stories and surfin’ the web and- oh yeah- watched four episodes of Gilmore Girls. But you never knew that.

G’nite. Ehr…. Guten Morgen!!

0 Responses to “No Better Time For A Post Than 4 AM, Right?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

