Aye aye aye, Road Trips, Yer Killin’ Me

Well here I am in the beautiful city of Pullman visiting my COLLEGE! Yay the year has finally come when I shall leave my small, suffocating town and pay ungodly amounts of money to do ten hours of homework a day and live in a crowded dorm with thousands of other sweaty teenagers!

college

YEEHAW!

But seriously, I’m happy and excited 🙂

THE FOOD.

Today’s seven hour road trip included:

  • three slices of veggie pizza
  • lots of peanut m&m’s
  • two poptarts
  • pringles

Do. Not. Even. Say it. I know.

0 Responses to “Aye aye aye, Road Trips, Yer Killin’ Me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

