A Taste Of My Food

Hello! Would you like to see what I eat? Here’s some starters, I’ve been saving up some pictures for a few days.

001

Classic Peanut butter & banana on whole wheat bread… eaten while surfing the web.

005

A closer view. (yummm be jealous!)

006

Lil’ bit o’ steak. I just crave it once in a while.

007

Quaker cinnamon roll oatmeal. This tiny portion was followed by another bowl of oatmeal, made plain with soymilk and no sugar.

009

GREEN MONSTA! Join the movement!

016

Simple lunch of rotisserie chicken atop toasted whole wheat bread, side of peppers, steamed broccoli, and an apple. I did not eat the apple.

343

Here’s a lunch I brought with me to work one day. Havarti cheese and spinach on- you guessed it- whole wheat bread, and sliced cucumbers, baby carrots, and grape tomatoes.

345

And… last but DEFINITELY not least- the makings of a Green Monster! My smoothies usually turn out more like berry monsters with spinach.. rather than spinach monsters with a hint of berry.. but whatevs! This one contained a couple handfuls of fresh local spinach, half a banana, a handful each of frozen blueberries and raspberries, and soymilk. YUM!

Well I hope you enjoy seeing what goes into my tummy day to day.. I’ll be posting MUCH more in the future, don’t worry! 😉

❤ loves,

Kaila

0 Responses to “A Taste Of My Food”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

